The Schmalz Report
All the News that's Fit to Rehash
Today's Report
About Me
Special Report
Archived Reports
Library
Contact Me
Favorite Links

1. Real Clear Politics - http://www.realclearpolitics.com/
2. The Patriot Post - http://patriotpost.us/
3. The Media Research Center - http://www.mrc.org/
4. Pew Research Center for People and the Press - http://www.people-press.org/
5. Centers for Disease Control - http://www.cdc.gov/
6. The NY Times - http://www.nytimes.com/
7. Investor's Business Daily - http://www.investors.com/
8. Accuracy in Media - http://www.aim.org/
9. Judicial Watch - http://www.judicialwatch.org/
10. Heritage Foundation - http://www.heritage.org/
11. Rush Limbaugh - http://www.rushlimbaugh.com/
12. Ann Coulter - http://www.anncoulter.com/
13. The Weekly Standard - http://www.weeklystandard.com/
14. Human Events - http://www.humanevents.com/
15. NewsBusters - http://newsbusters.org/
16. CNS News - http://cnsnews.com/
17. The Drudge Report - http://drudgereport.com/
18. Oliver North - http://www.olivernorth.com/
19. Town Hall - http://townhall.com/
20. FBI UCR - https://ucr.fbi.gov/
21. House of Representatives Bill Tracker - https://www.govtrack.us/congress/bills/subjects/house_of_representatives/5947
22. Senate Bills and Resolutions - https://www.senate.gov/legislative/bills.htm